Books on the MoveBooks on the Move
Merce Cunningham Collection - Vol. 1

Merce Cunningham Collection - Vol. 1

Directors: Merce Cunningham & Elliot Caplan
Publisher: éditions à voir (2003)

Runtime: 81 minutes
Language: English
Format: All regions
ISBN13: 978 9 085140 01 6

€ 15,00

Merce Cunningham has choreographed both the dancers and the camera for a rendition of three of his well-known pieces. Deli Commedia (1985), Changing Steps (1989) and Beach Birds for Camera (1993) are all between 18-28 minutes long and have been documented here to allow the viewer to experience all three dances in a revolutionary new way.

Your shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

My account

» To login