Books on the MoveBooks on the Move
Collection of 10 Flyers - Kazuo Ohno

Collection of 10 Flyers - Kazuo Ohno

10 flyers from varied sizes.

Edited by the Kazuo Ohno Dance Studio

This is a collection of 10 original flyers including the legendary premiere of "Admiring La Argentina"in 1977, the premiere of "My Mother" in 1981 and "Flower of the Universe" in 2000. Contents: "Admiring La Argentina" (1977,1994) "My Mother"(1981,1995,1998) "Flowers -Birds- Wind- Moon" (1991) "Water Lilies"(1994) "The Road in Heaven, the Road on Earth"(1997,1998) "Flower of the Univers"(2000)

Your shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

My account

» To login